Owners / Management Team

Ambassador Philippe J. Lhuillier





Jean Henri D. Lhuillier
President and CEO


Philippe Andre D. Lhuillier
Vice President
Cebuana Lhuillier Services Corporation

Leo Escaño
President, Cebuana Lhuillier Bank

Gigi Teves
Senior Adviser to the Chairman and to the CEO

Jose Miguel Jimenez
Head of Operations

Efren Elane
Chief Administrative Officer

Rommel Bernardo
Chief Finance Officer

Ergilio Ong
Chief Information Officer

Atty. Rose Ereno
Chief Legal Officer

Marissa Ancog
Head, Corporate Planning Group

Michael Sena
Head, Integrated Marketing and Communications

Noel Cristal
General Manager, Cebuana Lhuillier Services, Corp.